Sales

Mike Phebus
Corportate Sales Manager
Mike@MetroBobcat.com

Dale Bennett
Gaithersburg,
Inside Sales Manager

Sales@MetroBobcat.com

Office: 301-840-9300


Matt Sullivan
Montgomery County
Sales Specialist
Matt@MetroBobcat.com
Phone:240-423-2916

Shannon Phebus
Forestville,
Inside Sales/Branch Manager

Shannon@MetroBobcat.com

Office: 301-568-1104

Billy Phebus
PG & DC Charles & St.Mary’s County
Sales Specialist

BPhebus@MetroBobcat.com
Phone:301-674-3961

Ed Childs
Carroll & Howard County
Sales Specialist

Ed@MetroBobcat.com
Phone: 240-508-1883

Irvin Thomas
Baltimore
Inside Sales/Branch Manager
Irvin@MetroBobcat.com

Office: 410-483-0600

Steve Polczynski
Calvert County, Anne Arundel County & Baltimore City 
Sales Specialist
Steve@MetroBobcat.com
Phone:  410-776-8627

 

Johnny “O” Obrecht

Howard County Fair Specialist