Sales



Mike Phebus
Corporate Sales Manager
Mike@MetroBobcat.com

Office: 410-795-1500

Dale Bennett
Gaithersburg
Inside Sales Manager

Sales@MetroBobcat.com

Office: 301-840-9300


Matt Sullivan
Montgomery County
Sales Specialist
Matt@MetroBobcat.com
Phone:240-423-2916

Shannon Phebus
Forestville
Inside Sales/Branch Manager

Shannon@MetroBobcat.com

Office: 301-568-1104

Billy Phebus
Prince George’s County & DC
Sales Specialist

BPhebus@MetroBobcat.com
Phone:301-674-3961

Vince Sicheri


Anne Arundel Co. & Southern Maryland (St. Mary’s, Calvert, & Charles County)

Sales Specialist

Vincent@MetroBobcat.com

Phone: 240-672-6376

Ed Childs
Carroll & Howard County
Sales Specialist

Ed@MetroBobcat.com

Phone: 240-508-1883

Irvin Thomas
Baltimore
Inside Sales/Branch Manager

Irvin@MetroBobcat.com

Office: 410-483-0600

Steve Polczynski
 Anne Arundel County & Baltimore City 
Sales Specialist

Steve@MetroBobcat.com

Phone:  410-776-8627


Baltimore & Harford County
Sales Specialist

Phone:301-448-8989


Johnny “O” Obrecht

Howard County Fair Specialist