Mike Phebus
Corportate Sales Manager
Mike@metrobobcat.com
Dale Bennett
Gaithersburg,
Inside Sales Manager

Sales@metrobobcat.com
Matt Sullivan
Montgomery County
Sales Specialist
Matt@MetroBobcat.com
Phone:240-423-2916
Shannon Phebus
Forestville,
Inside Sales/Branch Manager

Shannon@MetroBobcat.com
Billy Phebus
PG & DC Charles & St.Mary’s County
Sales Specialist

BPhebus@MetroBobcat.com
Phone:301-674-3961
Mick Wagner
Carroll & Howard County
Sales Specialist

Mickey@MetroBobcat.com
Phone: 240-620-5790
Irvin Thomas
Baltimore
Inside Sales/Branch Manager
Irvin@MetroBobcat.com
Steve Polczynski
Calvert, Anne Arundel & Baltimore City County
Sales Specialist
Steve@MetroBobcat.com
Phone: 410-776-8627
Jason Yablonski
Baltimore & Harford County
Sales Specialist
Jason@MetroBobcat.com
Phone: 301-4488989